Weather Alert

Alicia Keys’ Drops Tracklist For New Album ‘ALICIA’

One more day before Alicia Keys releases her seventh studio album, “ALICIA” and it couldn’t have come at a better time when we all need some love.

The 15-song album features Jill Scott, Snoh Aalegra, Tierra Whack, Miguel, and Khalid.

Keys previously released the singles, “Good Job,” “Underdog,” and “Show Me Love.”

“ALICIA” hits streaming services Friday, September 18th.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On