Recently, Chris Brown revealed who he thinks should be on his rap Mount Rushmore, and one inclusion has everyone wondering.
Chris said, “Jay-Z, Nas, Big L, and Tupac.”
He continued, “Skrrt, put Biggie in the spot of Nas!”
He added, “I love Nas, damn, it’s f**kin’ up! Damn, hold up I’m sorry. Rakim in there too, I’m sorry! That’s all mine. Everybody I said, those are in my Mt. Rushmore. I made my own Mt. Rushmore.”

More about:

Recently Played

Staying AliveDj Khaled Ft. Drake & Lil Baby
I Like YouPost Malone Ft Doja Ca
Super Freaky GirlNicki Minaj
RockstarDababy Ft. Roddy Ricch
On ChillWale Ft. Jeremih