Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Chris Brown has released a tracklist for his 10th studio album, “Breezy.” The 24-track list has features from Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst, Lil Baby, WizKid, Lil Durk and Lil Wayne.

Chris revealed during an interview with Big Boy that he had recorded 250 songs for the album.

“The features that I did have, they’re people that I have a natural, genuine relationship with and people that I feel are very talented,” he told Big Boy.

Brown’s new album will be released on Friday, June 24th at midnight.

More about:

Recently Played

Last Time I Saw YouNicki Minaj
Good GoodUsher/21 Savage/summer Walker
MeltdownTravis Scott/drake
Under The InfluenceChris Brown
Supposed To Be LovedDj Khaled Ft. Lil Baby/future/lilu


What time do you listen to WE 94.5

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...