J. Cole has returned and we are so thankful.

J. Cole dropped two new tracks, “The Climb Back” and “Lion King on Ice,” off his forthcoming album The Fall Off. These are Cole’s first tracks since releasing “Snow on Tha Bluff,” a surprise single he released that set off a surprise Twitter beef with Chicago rapper Noname.

Despite the fact that J. Cole released both tracks simultaneously, he still hasn’t given us a date for when the final project is coming out. So for all you J. Cole “ride or die’s”, these two tracks will have to be enough until The Fall Off finally gets dropped.

More about:

Recently Played

Double FantasyThe Weeknd F/ Future
Just Wanna RockLil Uzi Vert
Search & RescueDrake
PlayersCoi Leray
CongratulationsPost Malone Ft. Quavo