Ty Dolla $ign has a new album on the way and he believes it’s full of songs you’ll want to hear ten years later. Featuring Ty Dolla $ign is just that, songs featuring some of the hottest names in music right now.

Ty reunites with Post Malone on the new song, “Spicy,” he spoke with Apple Music about the song saying he started working on the song last year and it took Post several months to turn in his verse. The two made magic on the five-time platinum song, “Psycho” in 2018.

“Shout out to our brother, Post. He’s about perfection, and we see it in his work, every time,” said Ty. Also appearing on Featuring Ty Dolla $ign are Kid Cudi, Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Ricch, Big Sean, Kehlani, and Jhené Aiko.

“I think the secret ingredient was sticking to me, and what I believed in, and how I wanted to see it, instead of listening to everybody else,” Ty said about his upcoming album.


View this post on Instagram


friday. #featuringtydollasign

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on

More about:

Recently Played

Search & RescueDrake
Under The InfluenceChris Brown
Super Freaky GirlNicki Minaj
Calm DownRema Ft/ Selena Gomez